UoS Contact Details

 

UoS Main Campus Address

Iraq-Kurdistan Region-Sulaimani

Sulaimani-Kirkuk Main Road

 

UoS Presidency

Address:
Iraq-Kurdistan Region-Sulaimani
University of Sulaimani- Presidency
P.O.Box: 334 Sulaimani-IRAQ

E-mail: president@univsul.edu.iq
 


Vice President Offices:

- UOS Vice President for Scientific Affairs and Postgraduate Studies:
Dr. Khasraw Abdulla Rashid (khasraw.rashid@univsul.edu.iq)

- UOS Vice President for Administration Affairs:
Dr. Bakhtyar Mohammed Ameen (bakhtyar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq)

 
- UOS Vice President for Students Affairs:
Dr. Arass Fareeq Zainel (arass.zainel@univsul.edu.iq)

 

Students Affairs Office:

- Director of Students Affairs Office:
Dr. Arass Fareeq Zainel (arass.zainel@univsul.edu.iq)
- Office E-mail Address:
student.affair@univsul.edu.iq

 

Foreign Relations Office:


- Director of Foreign Relations:
Dr. Karzan Ghafour 
Khidhir ( karzan.khidhir@univsul.edu.iq ) 

Address: University of Sulaimani
Sulaimani, Iraqi Kurdistan Region
PO Box 334 
E-mail: relations@univsul.edu.iq 
 

 

UoS Office of IT:

- IT Director:
Dr.Aysar A. Abdulrahman (aysser.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq)

-Website

UoS Web Presence Team (website@unvisul.edu.iq)

- Mail Server Admin:
Avan Jamal Qader (avan.qader@univsul.edu.iq)

- Media Team
UoS Media Team (web.media@univsul.edu.iq)

+964 (0)748 060 6226